…heavy…

I have heavy thoughts tonight. One of the thoughts is about my hope to run a half marathon before I’m 30 is drifting away…I’m still recovering from a running injury and the next half in my area is in 1 month. It’s not possible 😦 I have to continue to remind myself that God is in control & for whatever reason, he does not want me to run that race… I pray that the Lord gives me strength and continues to heal me & encourage me while I continue to recover… One day I will run my first half…it just won’t be in my timing…

This entry was posted in randomness, running. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

